RCEB Staff Holidays - Office Closed

Overview

RCEB Staff Holidays

Post

Holiday Schedule
2018

New Year’s Day (2018)

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King’s Birthday

Monday, January 15, 2018

President’s Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans’ Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018