Surfing the Internet

The Self-Determination local volunteer advisory committee members have been chosen jointly by the State Council on Developmental Disabilities, Bay Area Office and the Regional Center of the East Bay.

Also on the committee is Arthur Lipscomb, the Clients Rights Advocate at Disability Rights California.

Committee Members

  • Melissa Crisp-Cooper – Co-Chair
  • Irene Litherland – Co-Chair
  • Arthur Lipscomb – Clients Rights Advocate
  • Pamela Baird
  • Sandra Coss
  • Morena Grimaldi
  • Vi Ibarra
  • Neil Jacobsen
  • Krista Loomis
  • Jocelyn Manalac
  • Dianne Millner
  • Pei Wang


Interested in Joining our Committee?


Interested in Joining our Committee?


Meeting Dates