Happy Holidays
New Year’s Day (2022) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Cesar Chavez Day Thursday, March 31, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30,  2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans’ Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Day before Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
Day after Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 30, 2022

 

After Hours Assistance

If you need assistance on weekends or holidays or after 5 pm on weekdays, call the numbers below and follow the instructions for after-hours assistance:

Alameda County: (510) 618-6100
Contra Costa County: (925) 691-2300 / (925) 798-3001